Kristallnacht Commemoration Program (Holocaust Center of Pittsburgh)

Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Free

Annual Kristallnacht Commemoration — more details TBD

Learn More

Optional Post-Mission Trip to Barcelona

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Barcelona,Spain

Optional Post-Mission Trip to Barcelona.

Learn More
A Sephardic Journey to Spain and Portugal | October 13-20, 2020

Mission to Spain and Portugal

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Spain

Details coming soon.

Learn More

Holiday Ends: 7:25 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 11:25 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Holiday Ends: 7:25 PM

Learn More

Eve of Simchat Torah, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:27 PM

Saturday, October 10, 2020 @ 7:27 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Eve of Simchat Torah, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:27 PM

Learn More

Eve of Shemini Atzeret, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 6:30 PM

Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Eve of Shemini Atzeret, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at:…

Learn More

Holiday Ends: 7:36 PM

Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 7:36 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Holiday Ends: 7:36 PM

Learn More

Eve of Second day Sukkot, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:38 PM

Saturday, October 3, 2020 @ 7:38 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Eve of Second day Sukkot, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:38…

Learn More

Eve of First day Sukkot, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 6:41 PM

Friday, October 2, 2020 @ 6:41 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Eve of First day Sukkot, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles…

Learn More

Yom Kippur, Holiday Ends: 7:46 PM

Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 7:46 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Yom Kippur, Holiday Ends: 7:46 PM

Learn More

Eve of Yom Kippur, Light Holiday Candles at: 6:50 PM

Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 6:50 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Eve of Yom Kippur, Light Holiday Candles at: 6:50 PM

Learn More

Shabbat Ends: 7:50 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 7:50 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Shabbat Ends: 7:50 PM

Learn More

Light Candles at: 6:53 PM

Friday, September 25, 2020 @ 6:53 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Light Candles at: 6:53 PM

Learn More

Holiday Ends: 8:00 PM

Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Holiday Ends: 8:00 PM

Learn More

Eve of Second day Rosh Hashanah, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:01 PM

Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 8:01 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Eve of Second day Rosh Hashanah, Light Holiday Candles after:…

Learn More

Eve of First day Rosh Hashanah, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 7:05 PM

Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh,PAUnited States

Eve of First day Rosh Hashanah, Light Shabbat / Holiday…

Learn More