Loading Events
Movie Night

Camp OneTable is in session!

Join us after Shabbat ritual on Instagram for an end-of-week movie viewing party. We’re gathering to watch The Parent Trap (LiLo edition, duh) because summer just wouldn’t feel right without a lil installment of 1990s nostalgia and Camp Walden / Napa / London Hallie and Annie mischief. We’ll be streaming the film so all you have to do is grab your oreos + peanut butter (or, alt-nut-butter of your choice, in the true sleepaway summer camp spirit) and get comfy. All are welcome – even if it’s your first time viewing this gem. Join our zoom at 5pm PST/8pm EST for the early screening and 8pm PST/11pm EST for a late night romp.

  • This event has passed.

Camp OneTable Movie Night: The Parent Trap

Friday, Jul. 10, 2020 @ 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

accessibility friendlyhearing impaired accessibleFull inclusion is a core value of Jewish Pittsburgh. Please discuss accessibility accommodations with the contact person for this event.

Organizer

OneTable
Phone:
412-532-4634
Email:
lianne@onetable.org
Website:
https://onetable.org/
Tags

Submit Your Event
Community Calendar Tips
For calendar support contact info@jewishpgh.org.

To view candle lighting times for locations other than Pittsburgh, visit Chabad.org.