Loading Events

« All Events

Melton Core 2

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 9:30am

Melton Scholars

Join students from over 45 sites in North America, the United Kingdom, Australia, South Africa and New Zealand that are currently part of the Florence Melton School of Adult Jewish Learning network. Throughout its history the Florence Melton School has helped over 40,000 adults achieve Jewish literacy in a comfortable, pluralistic environment. We look forward to another wonderful year of Jewish learning!

Details

Date:
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Time:
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:

Organizer

Jan Barkley
Phone:
412-697-6656
Email:
jbarkley@jfedpgh.org
Website:
https://foundation.jewishpgh.org/organizer/jan-barkley/

Leave a Comment