Loading Events
Jewish-Beliefs-menorah.png

What do Jews actually believe?

What does Jewish tradition have to say about God, Torah, Mitzvot, Suffering, Messiah, Israel…? In his special course, Rabbi Schiff will host 14 Pittsburgh rabbis, each teaching a session on fundamental aspects of Jewish belief.

14 Sessions for $70.

  • This event has passed.

Pittsburgh Rabbis on Jewish Belief

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020 @ 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM

accessibility friendlyhearing impaired accessibleFull inclusion is a core value of Jewish Pittsburgh. Please discuss accessibility accommodations with the contact person for this event.

Organizer

Cheryl Johnson
Phone:
412-697-6656
Email:
cjohnson@jfedpgh.org
Website:
https://foundation.jewishpgh.org/organizer/cheryl-johnson/
Tags

Submit Your Event
Community Calendar Tips
For calendar support contact info@jewishpgh.org.

To view candle lighting times for locations other than Pittsburgh, visit Chabad.org.