Loading Events

Events for Monday, September 16, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Tags

Venues

Organizers

Day

Time

City

9:00 AM

The Rational Bible: Genesis

Monday, September 16 @ 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, September 23, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, October 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, November 25, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, December 2, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, December 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, February 10, 2020 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, February 17, 2020 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, February 24, 2020 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, March 2, 2020 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, March 9, 2020 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, May 4, 2020 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, May 11, 2020 at 9:00am

One event on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 9:00am

Temple Sinai, 5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
+ Google Map
Torah

Rabbi Schiff explains how the first book of the Bible is not only powerfully relevant to today’s issues, but completely consistent with rational thought.

Find out more »

6:00 PM

Hillel JUC Board of Governors Meeting

Monday, September 16 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JCC Second Floor, 5738 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
+ Google Map

Hillel JUC Board of Governors Meeting

Find out more »

7:00 PM

Young Adult Melton Course Core 1

Monday, September 16 @ 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, May 18, 2020

One event on Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:00pm

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh, 2000 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States
+ Google Map
$180
Young Adult Melton Rythms

Join our first ever Melton Adult Jewish Learning course just for young adults (22-45 yrs old).

Find out more »
+ Export Events