Loading Events

Events for Monday, February 10, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

9:00 AM

The Rational Bible: Genesis

Monday, February 10 @ 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, September 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, October 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, November 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, December 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, December 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, February 10, 2020 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, February 17, 2020 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, February 24, 2020 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, March 2, 2020 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, March 9, 2020 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, May 4, 2020 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, May 11, 2020 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Temple Sinai, 5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
+ Google Map
Torah

Rabbi Schiff explains how the first book of the Bible is not only powerfully relevant to today’s issues, but completely consistent with rational thought.

Find out more »

5:30 PM

Wexner Heritage Program Class #11

Monday, February 10 @ 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
JCC Squirrel Hill, 5738 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
+ Google Map

The program fulfills this mission by educating up-and-coming Jewish lay leaders in the history, thought, texts and contemporary leadership challenges of the Jewish People

Find out more »

6:30 PM

Women of Temple Sinai Cooking Class: Vegetarian Creations

Monday, February 10 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Sinai, 5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
+ Google Map

Every month WoTS features guest chefs from the community and Temple Sinai with recipes from around the world. Carolyn Schwarz (contestant of The Great Temple Sinai Bake Off 2019) will teach tasty Vegetarian Creations such as Cabbage Salad with Toasted Sesame Oil Dressing; Squash, Apple, & Cranberry Bake; Mango, Black Bean, & Vegetables Curry; Tofu with Peanut…

Find out more »

7:00 PM

Young Adult Melton Course Core 1

Monday, February 10 @ 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 PM on Monday, repeating until Monday, May 18, 2020

One event on Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

One event on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh, 2000 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States
+ Google Map
$180
Young Adult Melton Rythms

Join our first ever Melton Adult Jewish Learning course just for young adults (22-45 yrs old).

Find out more »

All About Census 2020

Monday, February 10 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
JCC, Levinson Hall 5738 Forbes Avenue, Pittsburgh PA 15217, 5738 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
+ Google Map

Hopeful Conversation: All About Census 2020 Every person counts and should be counted! This evening will help you better understand: Interfaith teachings about the value of every person The myths, truths and logistics about Census 2020 Important information about how we are all impacted by Census 2020 Opportunities to sign up for part-time jobs to…

Find out more »
+ Export Events