Torah 2

A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, January 22 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, April 8 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, October 9, 2023 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, January 29 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, April 15 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, October 16, 2023 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, February 5 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, May 6 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, October 23, 2023 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, February 12 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, May 13 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, October 30, 2023 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, February 19 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, November 6, 2023 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, February 26 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, November 13, 2023 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, March 4 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, November 27, 2023 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, March 11 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More
A closeup image of a Torah scroll

Torah 2

Monday, December 4, 2023 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST
Zoom

25-Session Series: Mondays at 9:30 AM, Oct. 9 – May 13, 2024.

Read More