Federation Events

Lion of Judah Learn
Jun 01

Lion of Judah Lunch & Learn

Monday, June 1 @ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Jun 04

Young Adult Virtual Happy Hour

Thursday, June 4 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Jun 14
Jun 15

Jewish Views on the Afterlife

Monday, June 15 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jun 17

Federation Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 17 @ 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Jun 25

Treasures of the Rauh Jewish Archives

Thursday, June 25 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jun 28

YAD Birthright Israel Trip

Sunday, June 28 - Monday, July 6
Jul 10

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, July 10 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Aug 07

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, August 7 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Aug 27
Sep 03

Community Campaign Launch

Thursday, September 3 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sep 04

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, September 4 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sep 09

Community Campaign Launch

Wednesday, September 9 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sep 09

E3: An Unorthodox Conversation

Wednesday, September 9 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Oct 02

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, October 2 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Oct 14

Night of Philanthropy

Wednesday, October 14 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Oct 20

Night of Philanthropy

Tuesday, October 20 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Oct 21

Night of Philanthropy

Wednesday, October 21 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Oct 28

Lion of Judah Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, October 28 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
Nov 05

This Is Us: Community Campaign Kickoff

Thursday, November 5 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nov 12

This Is Us: Community Campaign Kickoff

Thursday, November 12 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nov 18

E3

Wednesday, November 18 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD
Jan 06

E3

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD
Jun 13

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh Mega Mission to Israel

Monday, June 13, 2022 - Friday, June 24, 2022

Posted in