Federation Events

Torah Learning Nov 4 730PM
Nov 04

Torah Study – Second Year Commemoration

Wednesday, November 4 @ 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Torah Learning Nov 4-830PM
Nov 04

Torah Study – Second Year Commemoration

Wednesday, November 4 @ 8:30 PM - 9:20 PM
Torah Learning Nov 5-12PM
Nov 05

Torah Study – Second Year Commemoration

Thursday, November 5 @ 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Nov 05

Hebrew School Focus Group (Currently Enrolled)

Thursday, November 5 @ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Torah Learning Nov 5-1PM
Nov 05

Torah Study – Second Year Commemoration

Thursday, November 5 @ 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
Nov 05

Hebrew School Focus Group (Not Enrolled)

Thursday, November 5 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Nov 09

Hebrew School Focus Group (Undecided)

Monday, November 9 @ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Nov 09

Hebrew School Focus Group (Currently Enrolled)

Monday, November 9 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Nov 09

When the Baron, the King, and the Astronaut Meet

Monday, November 9 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Nov 10

Hebrew School Focus Group (Not Enrolled)

Tuesday, November 10 @ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Nov 10

Hebrew School Focus Group (Undecided)

Tuesday, November 10 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Nov 16
Nov 19

The Month That Was:

Behind the Headlines in Israel – Part 1

Thursday, November 19 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Super Sunday Dec 13 2020
Dec 13

Super Sunday

Sunday, December 13 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Dec 14

In the Footsteps of the Maccabees

Monday, December 14 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Jan 06

E3

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD
Jan 13

January Women’s Philanthropy Event

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mar 24

March Women’s Philanthropy Event

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mar 29
May 19

Night of Philanthropy

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
May 27

Night of Philanthropy

Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jun 13

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh Mega Mission to Israel

Monday, June 13, 2022 - Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Posted in