Federation Events

Wed 26

Open House for Momentum Trip to Israel

Wednesday, February 26 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mar 05
Game Night Shabbat
Mar 06

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, March 6 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mar 07

Alternative Spring Break in Israel

Saturday, March 7 - Monday, March 16
Mar 18

Corporate & Foundation Thank You

Wednesday, March 18 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Yes She Can Book
Mar 22

“Yes She Can” Q&A and Book Signing

Sunday, March 22 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mar 23

Chai Mitzvah South Hills – Morning

Monday, March 23 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar 23
Carmen
Mar 31

Young Adult Night at the Opera

Tuesday, March 31 @ 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
TBD
Game Night Shabbat
Apr 03

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, April 3 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Steel Revolution
Apr 06
Apr 20

Chai Mitzvah South Hills – Morning

Monday, April 20 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr 20
Apr 29

Yom Ha’Atzmaut Celebration

Wednesday, April 29 @ 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Apr 30
Game Night Shabbat
May 01

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, May 1 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
May 03

Israel Your Way Volunteer Mission

Sunday, May 3 - Monday, May 11
Elevate
May 03
May 05
May 07

E3

Thursday, May 7 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
May 18

Chai Mitzvah South Hills – Morning

Monday, May 18 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
May 18
Jun 05

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, June 5 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Jun 11
Jun 17

Federation Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 17 @ 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Jun 22

Chai Mitzvah South Hills – Morning

Monday, June 22 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jun 22
Jun 24
Jun 28

YAD Birthright Israel Trip

Sunday, June 28 - Monday, July 6
Jul 10

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, July 10 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Jul 20

Chai Mitzvah South Hills – Morning

Monday, July 20 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jul 20
Aug 07

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, August 7 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Aug 17

Chai Mitzvah South Hills – Morning

Monday, August 17 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug 17
Sep 03

Community Campaign Launch

Thursday, September 3 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sep 04

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, September 4 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sep 09

Community Campaign Launch

Wednesday, September 9 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sep 10

E3

Thursday, September 10 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
Sep 15

E3

Tuesday, September 15 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
Sep 16

E3

Wednesday, September 16 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
Sep 21

Chai Mitzvah South Hills – Morning

Monday, September 21 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep 21

Chai Mitzvah South Hills – Evening

Monday, September 21 @ 7:00 PM
Oct 02

YAD Game Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, October 2 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Oct 14

Night of Philanthropy

Wednesday, October 14 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Oct 19

Chai Mitzvah South Hills – Morning

Monday, October 19 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct 19
Oct 20

Night of Philanthropy

Tuesday, October 20 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Oct 21

Night of Philanthropy

Wednesday, October 21 @ 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Oct 28

Lion of Judah Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, October 28 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
Oct 29

Lion of Judah Lunch & Learn

Thursday, October 29 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
Nov 04

This Is Us

Wednesday, November 4 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nov 05

This Is Us: Community Campaign Kickoff

Thursday, November 5 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nov 09

Chai Mitzvah South Hills – Morning

Monday, November 9 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Nov 09
Nov 12

This Is Us: Community Campaign Kickoff

Thursday, November 12 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dec 06

Jewish Federation’s Super Sunday

Sunday, December 6 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Dec 13

Jewish Federation’s Super Sunday

Sunday, December 13 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Dec 20

Jewish Federation’s Super Sunday

Sunday, December 20 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Jan 27

E3

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
Jan 28

E3

Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
Mar 02

E3

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mar 03

E3

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mar 08

Optional Pre-Mission Trip to Barcelona

Monday, March 8, 2021 - Thursday, March 11, 2021
Mar 11

Mission to Spain and Portugal

Thursday, March 11, 2021 - Thursday, March 18, 2021
Apr 06

Lion of Judah Lunch & Learn

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Apr 07

Lion of Judah Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Apr 08

Lion of Judah Lunch & Learn

Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
May 04

Lion Luncheon

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
TBD
May 04

E3

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
May 05

Lion Luncheon

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
TBD
May 05

E3

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
May 06

Lion Luncheon

Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
TBD
May 06

E3

Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
Jun 07

Lion of Judah Lunch & Learn

Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD
Jun 13

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh Mega Mission to Israel

Monday, June 13, 2022 - Friday, June 24, 2022

Posted in