Tue 26
Sun 31

Pittsburgh Rabbis on Jewish Belief

Sunday, Jan. 31 @ 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Feb 01

Haftarah

Monday, Feb. 1 @ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Feb 02
Feb 07

Pittsburgh Rabbis on Jewish Belief

Sunday, Feb. 7 @ 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Feb 08

Haftarah

Monday, Feb. 8 @ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Feb 09
From Sinai to Seinfeld
Feb 09

From Sinai to Seinfeld

Tuesday, Feb. 9 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
2021 Snowbird Event Online
Feb 10

2021 Snowbird Event Online

Wednesday, Feb. 10 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Feb 14

Pittsburgh Rabbis on Jewish Belief

Sunday, Feb. 14 @ 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Feb 15

Haftarah

Monday, Feb. 15 @ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Feb 16
From Sinai to Seinfeld
Feb 16

From Sinai to Seinfeld

Tuesday, Feb. 16 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Feb 18

2020/2021 Continuing Legal Education Series

Thursday, Feb. 18 @ 8:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Feb 21

Pittsburgh Rabbis on Jewish Belief

Sunday, Feb. 21 @ 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Feb 22

Haftarah

Monday, Feb. 22 @ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Feb 23
From Sinai to Seinfeld
Feb 23

From Sinai to Seinfeld

Tuesday, Feb. 23 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Feb 28

Pittsburgh Rabbis on Jewish Belief

Sunday, Feb. 28 @ 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Mar 01

Haftarah

Monday, Mar. 1 @ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Mar 02
From Sinai to Seinfeld
Mar 02

From Sinai to Seinfeld

Tuesday, Mar. 2 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Mar 03

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Mar. 3 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Mar 07

Pittsburgh Rabbis on Jewish Belief

Sunday, Mar. 7 @ 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Mar 08

Haftarah

Monday, Mar. 8 @ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Mar 09
From Sinai to Seinfeld
Mar 09

From Sinai to Seinfeld

Tuesday, Mar. 9 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Mar 10

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Mar. 10 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Mar 14

Pittsburgh Rabbis on Jewish Belief

Sunday, Mar. 14 @ 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Mar 15

Haftarah

Monday, Mar. 15 @ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Mar 16
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Mar 17

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Mar. 17 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Mar 18

2020/2021 Continuing Legal Education Series

Thursday, Mar. 18 @ 8:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Mar 24

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Mar. 24 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Apr 07

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Apr. 7 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Apr 13
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Apr 14

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Apr. 14 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Apr 20
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Apr 21

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Apr. 21 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Apr 21

Israel In Depth

Wednesday, Apr. 21 @ 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr 27
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Apr 28

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Apr. 28 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Apr 28

Israel In Depth

Wednesday, Apr. 28 @ 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
May 03

Top Ten Disputes

Monday, May. 3 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 04
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
May 05

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, May. 5 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 05

Israel In Depth

Wednesday, May. 5 @ 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
May 06

2020/2021 Continuing Legal Education Series

Thursday, May. 6 @ 8:30 AM - 10:45 AM
May 10

Top Ten Disputes

Monday, May. 10 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 11
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
May 12

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, May. 12 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 12

Israel In Depth

Wednesday, May. 12 @ 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
May 19

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, May. 19 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 19

Israel In Depth

Wednesday, May. 19 @ 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
May 24

Top Ten Disputes

Monday, May. 24 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 25
May 26

Israel In Depth

Wednesday, May. 26 @ 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun 01
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Jun 02

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Jun. 2 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jun 07

Top Ten Disputes

Monday, Jun. 7 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Jun 09

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Jun. 9 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jun 14

Top Ten Disputes

Monday, Jun. 14 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Jun 16

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Jun. 16 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jun 17

2020/2021 Continuing Legal Education Series

Thursday, Jun. 17 @ 8:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Jun 23

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Jun. 23 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Jun 30

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Jun. 30 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Jul 07

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Jul. 7 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Jul 14

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Jul. 14 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Jul 21

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Jul. 21 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ten Paths to God: A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks
Jul 28

Ten Paths to God

Wednesday, Jul. 28 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM