Foundation Events

Tue 04

Your Money: What Jewish Ethics Has to Say

Tuesday, August 4 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed 05
Thu 06

The Rational Bible-Exodus

Thursday, August 6 @ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Mon 10

The Rational Bible-Exodus

Monday, August 10 @ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Wed 12

Twenty-First Century Love and Marriage in Judaism

Wednesday, August 12 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thu 13

The Rational Bible-Exodus

Thursday, August 13 @ 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Wed 19

Twenty-First Century Love and Marriage in Judaism

Wednesday, August 19 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fri 21

2019/2020 Continuing Legal Education Series

Friday, August 21 @ 8:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Wed 26

Twenty-First Century Love and Marriage in Judaism

Wednesday, August 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov 16
Nov 30
Dec 14
Jan 11
Jan 25
Feb 01
Feb 08

West Coast Snowbirds

Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Feb 08
Feb 10

East Coast Snowbirds

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Feb 15
Feb 22
Mar 01
Mar 08
Mar 15
Mar 22
Apr 12
Apr 19
Apr 26
May 03
May 10
May 24
Posted in