Foundation Events

Mar 02

The Rational Bible: Genesis

Monday, March 2 @ 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mar 04

Melton Core 2

Wednesday, March 4 @ 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Mar 09

The Rational Bible: Genesis

Monday, March 9 @ 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mar 10
Mar 11

Melton Core 2

Wednesday, March 11 @ 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Mar 16

The Rational Bible: Genesis

Monday, March 16 @ 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mar 18

Melton Core 2

Wednesday, March 18 @ 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Mar 18

Corporate & Foundation Thank You

Wednesday, March 18 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Mar 25

Melton Core 2

Wednesday, March 25 @ 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Apr 01

LIFE & LEGACY Training

Wednesday, April 1 @ 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Apr 01
Apr 22

LIFE & LEGACY Donor Appreciation Event

Wednesday, April 22 @ 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TBD
Apr 29

Melton Core 2

Wednesday, April 29 @ 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM
May 04

The Rational Bible: Genesis

Monday, May 4 @ 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
May 06

Melton Core 2

Wednesday, May 6 @ 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM
May 11

The Rational Bible: Genesis

Monday, May 11 @ 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
May 18

The Rational Bible: Genesis

Monday, May 18 @ 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
May 20

Melton Core 2

Wednesday, May 20 @ 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon 08

West Coast Snowbirds

Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed 10

East Coast Snowbirds

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Posted in