Events

Learning Opportunities

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA

Join a lay led discussion groups to discuss the week’s…

Learn More