Israel’s Assembly and Board Meeting

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA
Read More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA
Read More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA
Read More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA
Read More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA
Read More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA
Read More

Federation Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Read More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA
Read More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA
Read More

Online Parashah Study Groups

Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PA
Read More