Loading Events

← Back to Events

Pittsburgh, PA 15217

+ Google Map
Pittsburgh, PA United States

October 2019

Eve of Second day Sukkot, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:22 PM

Monday, October 14 @ 7:22 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Second day Sukkot, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:22 PM

Find out more »

Holiday Ends: 7:21 PM

Tuesday, October 15 @ 7:21 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Holiday Ends: 7:21 PM

Find out more »

Light Shabbat Candles at: 6:18 PM

Friday, October 18 @ 6:18 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Shabbat Candles at: 6:18 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 7:15 PM

Saturday, October 19 @ 7:15 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 7:15 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Shemini Atzeret, Light Holiday Candles at: 6:15 PM

Sunday, October 20 @ 6:15 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Shemini Atzeret, Light Holiday Candles at: 6:15 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Simchat Torah, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:12 PM

Monday, October 21 @ 7:12 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Simchat Torah, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:12 PM

Find out more »

Holiday Ends: 7:11 PM

Tuesday, October 22 @ 7:11 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Holiday Ends: 7:11 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 6:08 PM

Friday, October 25 @ 6:08 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 6:08 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 7:06 PM

Saturday, October 26 @ 7:06 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 7:06 PM

Find out more »

November 2019

Light Candles at: 5:59 PM

Friday, November 1 @ 5:59 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:59 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:57 PM

Saturday, November 2 @ 6:57 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:57 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:51 PM

Friday, November 8 @ 4:51 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:51 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:50 PM

Saturday, November 9 @ 5:50 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:50 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:45 PM

Friday, November 15 @ 4:45 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:45 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:45 PM

Saturday, November 16 @ 5:45 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:45 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:40 PM

Friday, November 22 @ 4:40 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:40 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:41 PM

Saturday, November 23 @ 5:41 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:41 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:36 PM

Friday, November 29 @ 4:36 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:36 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:39 PM

Saturday, November 30 @ 5:39 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:39 PM

Find out more »

December 2019

Light Candles at: 4:35 PM

Friday, December 6 @ 4:35 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:35 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:38 PM

Saturday, December 7 @ 5:38 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:38 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:36 PM

Friday, December 13 @ 4:36 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:36 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:39 PM

Saturday, December 14 @ 5:39 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:39 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:38 PM

Friday, December 20 @ 4:38 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:38 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:42 PM

Saturday, December 21 @ 5:42 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:42 PM

Find out more »

Light Shabbat Candles at: 4:42 PM

Friday, December 27 @ 4:42 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Shabbat Candles at: 4:42 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:46 PM

Saturday, December 28 @ 5:46 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:46 PM

Find out more »

January 2020

Light Candles at: 4:47 PM

Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 4:47 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:47 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:51 PM

Saturday, January 4, 2020 @ 5:51 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:51 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:54 PM

Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 4:54 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:54 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:57 PM

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 5:57 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:57 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:02 PM

Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 5:02 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:02 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:05 PM

Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 6:05 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:05 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:10 PM

Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 5:10 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:10 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:12 PM

Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 6:12 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:12 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:18 PM

Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 5:18 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:18 PM

Find out more »

February 2020

Shabbat Ends: 6:20 PM

Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 6:20 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:20 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:27 PM

Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 5:27 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:27 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:28 PM

Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 6:28 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:28 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:35 PM

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 5:35 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:35 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:36 PM

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 6:36 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:36 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:44 PM

Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 5:44 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:44 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:44 PM

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 6:44 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:44 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:52 PM

Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 5:52 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:52 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:51 PM

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 6:51 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:51 PM

Find out more »

March 2020

Light Candles at: 5:59 PM

Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 5:59 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:59 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:59 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 6:59 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:59 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:07 PM

Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 7:07 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:07 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:06 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:06 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:06 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:14 PM

Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 7:14 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:14 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:14 PM

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 8:14 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:14 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:22 PM

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 7:22 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:22 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:21 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8:21 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:21 PM

Find out more »

April 2020

Light Candles at: 7:29 PM

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 7:29 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:29 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:29 PM

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 8:29 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:29 PM

Find out more »

Eve of First day Passover, Light Holiday Candles at: 7:34 PM

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 7:34 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of First day Passover, Light Holiday Candles at: 7:34 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Second day Passover, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:35 PM

Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 8:35 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Second day Passover, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:35 PM

Find out more »

Light Shabbat Candles at: 7:36 PM

Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 7:36 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Shabbat Candles at: 7:36 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:37 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 8:37 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:37 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Seventh day Passover, Light Holiday Candles at: 7:40 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 7:40 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Seventh day Passover, Light Holiday Candles at: 7:40 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Eighth day Passover, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:42 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 8:42 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Eighth day Passover, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:42 PM

Find out more »

Holiday Ends: 8:43 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 8:43 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Holiday Ends: 8:43 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:43 PM

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 7:43 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:43 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:45 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 8:45 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:45 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:51 PM

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 7:51 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:51 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:53 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 8:53 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:53 PM

Find out more »

May 2020

Light Candles at: 7:58 PM

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 7:58 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:58 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:02 PM

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 9:02 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:02 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:05 PM

Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 8:05 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:05 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:10 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 9:10 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:10 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:12 PM

Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 8:12 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:12 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:18 PM

Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 9:18 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:18 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:18 PM

Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 8:18 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:18 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:25 PM

Saturday, May 23, 2020 @ 9:25 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:25 PM

Find out more »

Eve of First day Shavuot, Light Holiday Candles at: 8:23 PM

Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 8:23 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of First day Shavuot, Light Holiday Candles at: 8:23 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Second day Shavuot, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 8:24 PM

Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 8:24 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Second day Shavuot, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 8:24 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat / Holiday Ends: 9:32 PM

Saturday, May 30, 2020 @ 9:32 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat / Holiday Ends: 9:32 PM

Find out more »

June 2020

Light Candles at: 8:29 PM

Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 8:29 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:29 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:37 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2020 @ 9:37 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:37 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:33 PM

Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 8:33 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:33 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:41 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2020 @ 9:41 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:41 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:35 PM

Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 8:35 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:35 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:44 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2020 @ 9:44 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:44 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:36 PM

Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 8:36 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:36 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:44 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 9:44 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:44 PM

Find out more »

July 2020

Light Candles at: 8:35 PM

Friday, July 3, 2020 @ 8:35 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:35 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:43 PM

Saturday, July 4, 2020 @ 9:43 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:43 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:33 PM

Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 8:33 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:33 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:39 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ 9:39 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:39 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:29 PM

Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 8:29 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:29 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:34 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 9:34 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:34 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:24 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 8:24 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:24 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:28 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ 9:28 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:28 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:17 PM

Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 8:17 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:17 PM

Find out more »

August 2020

Shabbat Ends: 9:19 PM

Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 9:19 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:19 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:09 PM

Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 8:09 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:09 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:10 PM

Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 9:10 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:10 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:00 PM

Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:00 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 9:00 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:00 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:50 PM

Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 7:50 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:50 PM

Find out more »
+ Export Events