Loading Events

← Back to Events

Pittsburgh, PA 15217

+ Google Map
Pittsburgh, PA United States

February 2020

Light Candles at: 5:52 PM

Friday, February 28 @ 5:52 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:52 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:51 PM

Saturday, February 29 @ 6:51 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:51 PM

Find out more »

March 2020

Light Candles at: 5:59 PM

Friday, March 6 @ 5:59 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:59 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:59 PM

Saturday, March 7 @ 6:59 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:59 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:07 PM

Friday, March 13 @ 7:07 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:07 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:06 PM

Saturday, March 14 @ 8:06 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:06 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:14 PM

Friday, March 20 @ 7:14 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:14 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:14 PM

Saturday, March 21 @ 8:14 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:14 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:22 PM

Friday, March 27 @ 7:22 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:22 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:21 PM

Saturday, March 28 @ 8:21 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:21 PM

Find out more »

April 2020

Light Candles at: 7:29 PM

Friday, April 3 @ 7:29 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:29 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:29 PM

Saturday, April 4 @ 8:29 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:29 PM

Find out more »

Eve of First day Passover, Light Holiday Candles at: 7:34 PM

Wednesday, April 8 @ 7:34 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of First day Passover, Light Holiday Candles at: 7:34 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Second day Passover, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:35 PM

Thursday, April 9 @ 8:35 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Second day Passover, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:35 PM

Find out more »

Light Shabbat Candles at: 7:36 PM

Friday, April 10 @ 7:36 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Shabbat Candles at: 7:36 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:37 PM

Saturday, April 11 @ 8:37 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:37 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Seventh day Passover, Light Holiday Candles at: 7:40 PM

Tuesday, April 14 @ 7:40 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Seventh day Passover, Light Holiday Candles at: 7:40 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Eighth day Passover, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:42 PM

Wednesday, April 15 @ 8:42 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Eighth day Passover, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:42 PM

Find out more »

Holiday Ends: 8:43 PM

Thursday, April 16 @ 8:43 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Holiday Ends: 8:43 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:43 PM

Friday, April 17 @ 7:43 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:43 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:45 PM

Saturday, April 18 @ 8:45 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:45 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:51 PM

Friday, April 24 @ 7:51 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:51 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:53 PM

Saturday, April 25 @ 8:53 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:53 PM

Find out more »

May 2020

Light Candles at: 7:58 PM

Friday, May 1 @ 7:58 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:58 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:02 PM

Saturday, May 2 @ 9:02 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:02 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:05 PM

Friday, May 8 @ 8:05 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:05 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:10 PM

Saturday, May 9 @ 9:10 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:10 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:12 PM

Friday, May 15 @ 8:12 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:12 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:18 PM

Saturday, May 16 @ 9:18 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:18 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:18 PM

Friday, May 22 @ 8:18 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:18 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:25 PM

Saturday, May 23 @ 9:25 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:25 PM

Find out more »

Eve of First day Shavuot, Light Holiday Candles at: 8:23 PM

Thursday, May 28 @ 8:23 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of First day Shavuot, Light Holiday Candles at: 8:23 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Second day Shavuot, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 8:24 PM

Friday, May 29 @ 8:24 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Second day Shavuot, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 8:24 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat / Holiday Ends: 9:32 PM

Saturday, May 30 @ 9:32 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat / Holiday Ends: 9:32 PM

Find out more »

June 2020

Light Candles at: 8:29 PM

Friday, June 5 @ 8:29 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:29 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:37 PM

Saturday, June 6 @ 9:37 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:37 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:33 PM

Friday, June 12 @ 8:33 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:33 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:41 PM

Saturday, June 13 @ 9:41 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:41 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:35 PM

Friday, June 19 @ 8:35 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:35 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:44 PM

Saturday, June 20 @ 9:44 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:44 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:36 PM

Friday, June 26 @ 8:36 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:36 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:44 PM

Saturday, June 27 @ 9:44 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:44 PM

Find out more »

July 2020

Light Candles at: 8:35 PM

Friday, July 3 @ 8:35 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:35 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:43 PM

Saturday, July 4 @ 9:43 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:43 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:33 PM

Friday, July 10 @ 8:33 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:33 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:39 PM

Saturday, July 11 @ 9:39 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:39 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:29 PM

Friday, July 17 @ 8:29 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:29 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:34 PM

Saturday, July 18 @ 9:34 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:34 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:24 PM

Friday, July 24 @ 8:24 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:24 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:28 PM

Saturday, July 25 @ 9:28 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:28 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:17 PM

Friday, July 31 @ 8:17 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:17 PM

Find out more »

August 2020

Shabbat Ends: 9:19 PM

Saturday, August 1 @ 9:19 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:19 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:09 PM

Friday, August 7 @ 8:09 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:09 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:10 PM

Saturday, August 8 @ 9:10 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:10 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:00 PM

Friday, August 14 @ 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:00 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 15 @ 9:00 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:00 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:50 PM

Friday, August 21 @ 7:50 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:50 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:49 PM

Sunday, August 23 @ 8:49 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:49 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:39 PM

Friday, August 28 @ 3:39 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:39 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:37 PM

Sunday, August 30 @ 8:37 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:37 PM

Find out more »

September 2020

Light Candles at: 7:28 PM

Friday, September 4 @ 7:28 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:28 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:26 PM

Sunday, September 6 @ 8:26 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:26 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:16 PM

Friday, September 11 @ 7:16 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:16 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:13 PM

Sunday, September 13 @ 8:13 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:13 PM

Find out more »

Eve of First day Rosh Hashanah, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 7:05 PM

Friday, September 18 @ 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of First day Rosh Hashanah, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 7:05 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Second day Rosh Hashanah, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:01 PM

Sunday, September 20 @ 8:01 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Second day Rosh Hashanah, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:01 PM

Find out more »

Holiday Ends: 8:00 PM

Monday, September 21 @ 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Holiday Ends: 8:00 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 6:53 PM

Friday, September 25 @ 6:53 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 6:53 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 7:50 PM

Saturday, September 26 @ 7:50 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 7:50 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Yom Kippur, Light Holiday Candles at: 6:50 PM

Sunday, September 27 @ 6:50 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Yom Kippur, Light Holiday Candles at: 6:50 PM

Find out more »

Yom Kippur, Holiday Ends: 7:46 PM

Monday, September 28 @ 7:46 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Yom Kippur, Holiday Ends: 7:46 PM

Find out more »

October 2020

Eve of First day Sukkot, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 6:41 PM

Friday, October 2 @ 6:41 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of First day Sukkot, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 6:41 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Second day Sukkot, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:38 PM

Saturday, October 3 @ 7:38 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Second day Sukkot, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:38 PM

Find out more »

Holiday Ends: 7:36 PM

Sunday, October 4 @ 7:36 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Holiday Ends: 7:36 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Shemini Atzeret, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 6:30 PM

Friday, October 9 @ 6:30 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Shemini Atzeret, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 6:30 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Simchat Torah, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:27 PM

Saturday, October 10 @ 7:27 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Simchat Torah, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:27 PM

Find out more »

Holiday Ends: 7:25 PM

Sunday, October 11 @ 11:25 PM
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Holiday Ends: 7:25 PM

Find out more »
+ Export Events