Loading Events

← Back to Events

Pittsburgh

+ Google Map
Pittsburgh, PA United States

August 2020

Light Candles at: 8:09 PM

Friday, Aug. 7, 2020 @ 8:09 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:09 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:10 PM

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020 @ 9:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:10 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 8:00 PM

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 8:00 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 9:00 PM

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020 @ 9:00 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 9:00 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:50 PM

Friday, Aug. 21, 2020 @ 7:50 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:50 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:49 PM

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020 @ 8:49 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:49 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:37 PM

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020 @ 8:37 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:37 PM

Find out more »

September 2020

Light Candles at: 7:28 PM

Friday, Sep. 4, 2020 @ 7:28 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:28 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:25 PM

Saturday, Sep. 5, 2020 @ 8:25 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:25 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 7:16 PM

Friday, Sep. 11, 2020 @ 7:16 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 7:16 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 8:13 PM

Saturday, Sep. 12, 2020 @ 8:13 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 8:13 PM

Find out more »

Eve of First day Rosh Hashanah, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 7:05 PM

Friday, Sep. 18, 2020 @ 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of First day Rosh Hashanah, Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at: 7:05 PM

Find out more »

Eve of Second day Rosh Hashanah, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:01 PM

Saturday, Sep. 19, 2020 @ 8:01 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Eve of Second day Rosh Hashanah, Light Holiday Candles after: 8:01 PM

Find out more »

Holiday Ends: 8:00 PM

Sunday, Sep. 20, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Holiday Ends: 8:00 PM

Find out more »

October 2020

Light Candles at: 6:19 PM

Friday, Oct. 16, 2020 @ 6:19 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 6:19 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 7:17 PM

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020 @ 7:17 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 7:17 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 6:09 PM

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 @ 6:09 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 6:09 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 7:07 PM

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020 @ 7:07 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 7:07 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 6:00 PM

Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 6:00 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:59 PM

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 @ 6:59 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:59 PM

Find out more »

November 2020

Light Candles at: 4:52 PM

Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 @ 4:52 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:52 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:52 PM

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020 @ 5:52 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:52 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:46 PM

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020 @ 4:46 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:46 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:46 PM

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020 @ 5:46 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:46 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:40 PM

Friday, Nov. 20, 2020 @ 4:40 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:40 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:41 PM

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020 @ 5:41 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:41 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:37 PM

Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 @ 4:37 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:37 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:39 PM

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020 @ 5:39 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:39 PM

Find out more »

December 2020

Light Candles at: 4:35 PM

Friday, Dec. 4, 2020 @ 4:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:35 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:38 PM

Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020 @ 5:38 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:38 PM

Find out more »

Light Shabbat Candles at: 4:35 PM

Friday, Dec. 11, 2020 @ 4:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Shabbat Candles at: 4:35 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:39 PM

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020 @ 5:39 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:39 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:37 PM

Friday, Dec. 18, 2020 @ 4:37 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:37 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:41 PM

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020 @ 5:41 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:41 PM

Find out more »

Light Shabbat Candles at: 4:41 PM

Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 @ 4:41 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Shabbat Candles at: 4:41 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:45 PM

Saturday, Dec. 26, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:45 PM

Find out more »

January 2021

Light Candles at: 4:46 PM

Friday, Jan. 1 @ 4:46 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:46 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:50 PM

Saturday, Jan. 2 @ 5:50 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:50 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 4:53 PM

Friday, Jan. 8 @ 4:53 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 4:53 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 5:56 PM

Saturday, Jan. 9 @ 5:56 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 5:56 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:00 PM

Friday, Jan. 15 @ 5:00 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:00 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:03 PM

Saturday, Jan. 16 @ 6:03 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:03 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:08 PM

Friday, Jan. 22 @ 5:08 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:08 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:11 PM

Saturday, Jan. 23 @ 6:11 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:11 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:17 PM

Friday, Jan. 29 @ 5:17 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:17 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:19 PM

Saturday, Jan. 30 @ 6:19 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:19 PM

Find out more »

February 2021

Light Candles at: 5:25 PM

Friday, Feb. 5 @ 5:25 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:25 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:26 PM

Saturday, Feb. 6 @ 6:26 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:26 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:34 PM

Friday, Feb. 12 @ 5:34 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:34 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:34 PM

Saturday, Feb. 13 @ 6:34 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:34 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:42 PM

Friday, Feb. 19 @ 5:42 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:42 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:42 PM

Saturday, Feb. 20 @ 6:42 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:42 PM

Find out more »

Light Candles at: 5:50 PM

Friday, Feb. 26 @ 5:50 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Light Candles at: 5:50 PM

Find out more »

Shabbat Ends: 6:50 PM

Saturday, Feb. 27 @ 6:50 PM
Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA United States + Google Map

Shabbat Ends: 6:50 PM

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Submit Your Event
Community Calendar Tips
For calendar support contact info@jewishpgh.org.

To view candle lighting times for locations other than Pittsburgh, visit Chabad.org.