Loading Events

← Back to Events

TBD

September 2020

apple basket

10th Annual Apples & Honey Fall Festival

Sunday, September 13 @ 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
TBD,

Celebrate online this year with a live event! Learn More »

Find out more »

October 2020

Wechsler Reunion

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

BGS Event

Tuesday, October 13 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

2nd Annual Together at the Table Dinner

Thursday, October 22 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos @mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Lion of Judah Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, October 28 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TBD

Details TBD.

Find out more »

November 2020

Jewish Women’s Foundation 2020 Grantmaking Meeting

Monday, November 2 @ 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Meeting to determine 2020 Grantees

Find out more »

Young Adult Election Day Happy Hour

Tuesday, November 3 @ 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

E3

Wednesday, November 18 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Details TBD

Find out more »

Young Adult Friendsgiving

Thursday, November 19 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

January 2021

E3

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Details TBD.

Find out more »

Young Adult Shabbat Dinner

Friday, January 8, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

February 2021

YAD Main Event

Saturday, February 13, 2021 @ 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

March 2021

Wechsler

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler Shabbat Dinner meeting

Friday, March 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

April 2021

Wechsler

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Yom Ha’atzmaut Event

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
TBD

Community event

Find out more »

May 2021

Wechsler

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

June 2021

YAD Summer Season Event

Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »

Wechsler

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TBD

Questions? email Meryl Franzos at mfranzos@jfedpgh.org

Find out more »
+ Export Events