YAD Missions

Upcoming Young Adult Missions

Honeymoon Israel

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - Monday, January 27, 2020
Israel

Spend nine exhilarating, romantic and memorable days exploring Israel in luxury with the one you love.

Read More
Tel Aviv

Alternative Spring Break in Israel

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Monday, March 16, 2020
Tel Aviv, Israel

Join Pittsburgh pro-Israel undergraduate students on an all-expenses paid* week-long Alternative Spring Break in Israel!

Read More
Israel Your Way 2020

Israel Your Way Volunteer Mission

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Monday, May 11, 2020
Israel

Connect to Israel in an exclusive, unique fashion through volunteerism…

Read More
Birthright Israel Trip

YAD Birthright Israel Trip

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Monday, July 6, 2020
Israel

Join this FREE* trip to Israel for young adults ages…

Read More

Honeymoon Israel Trip – Cohort 3

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020

For Couples with at least one Jewish Partner Each trip…

Read More

Interested in Young Adult Travel?

Invalid Email