PJ Library & PJ Our Way

Stories that bring us together

FREE!

Jewish bedtime stories and music for families!

PJ Library is funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh and the Harold Grinspoon Foundation.

Register with the Pittsburgh PJ Library community to start receiving your books today!

PJ Library

Books & Music

Ages 6 months through 8 years

PJ Library Radio

PJ Library Radio

For the Whole Family!

PJ Our Way

Books

Ages 9 through 12 years

But wait! There's more!

Meet up with other PJ Library families at these events

Escape from Egypt

Saturday, April 4 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4400 Forbes Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15213 United States
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, April 17 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

PJ Invention Time

Sunday, April 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2740 Beechwood Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Learn More

Shavuot Family event with Shalom Pittsburgh & PJ Library

Sunday, May 3 @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, May 15 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

Kids in the Kitchen- Cheesecake Bake

Sunday, May 17 @ 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
1700 Beechwood Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
$10
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, June 19 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, July 17 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, August 21 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, September 18 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, October 16 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, November 20 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

So what's the latest PJ Library News?

Sign up for the monthly email newsletter and never miss out on the fun!

Want to learn more?

Contact Danielle for all things PJ Library!

Danielle West

Pittsburgh PJ Library Coordinator

dwest@jccpgh.org

Invalid Email