PJ Library & PJ Our Way

Stories that bring us together

FREE!

Jewish bedtime stories and music for families!

PJ Library is funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh and the Harold Grinspoon Foundation.

Register with the Pittsburgh PJ Library community to start receiving your books today!

PJ Library

Books & Music

Ages 6 months through 8 years

PJ Library Radio

PJ Library Radio

For the Whole Family!

PJ Our Way

Books

Ages 9 through 12 years

But wait! There's more!

Meet up with other PJ Library families at these events

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, August 21 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, September 18 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, October 16 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, November 20 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, December 18 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, January 15, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, February 19, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, March 19, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, April 16, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, June 18, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United States
Free
Learn More

So what's the latest PJ Library News?

Sign up for the monthly email newsletter and never miss out on the fun!

Want to learn more?

Contact Danielle for all things PJ Library!

Danielle West

Pittsburgh PJ Library Connector

dwest@jccpgh.org

Invalid Email