PJ Library & PJ Our Way

Stories that bring us together

FREE!

Jewish bedtime stories and music for families!

PJ Library is funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh and the Harold Grinspoon Foundation.

Register with the Pittsburgh PJ Library community to start receiving your books today!

PJ Library

Books & Music

Ages 6 months through 8 years

PJ Library Radio

PJ Library Radio

For the Whole Family!

PJ Our Way

Books

Ages 9 through 12 years

But wait! There's more!

Meet up with other PJ Library families at these events

PJ Our Way Author Visit with Jonathan Auxier

Sunday, January 26 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4905 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213 United States
Learn More

Tu B’Shevat Birthday Party for the Trees!

Sunday, February 9 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
5738 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

3rd Annual Folk Shabbat Dinner

Friday, February 14 @ 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, February 21 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

Cooking Class: Purim with a Twist

Thursday, February 27 @ 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1 Treesdale Commons
Gibsonia, 15044 United States
Learn More

Kids’ Mega Hamantash Event

Sunday, March 1 @ 12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
1700 Beechwood Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
$10
Learn More

PJ Invention Time

Sunday, March 15 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2740 Beechwood Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, March 20 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

Ma Nishtana Magic & Matza Bakery

Sunday, March 29 @ 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Learn More

Temple Sinai Tot Shabbat

Friday, April 17 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5505 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Free
Learn More

PJ Invention Time

Sunday, April 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2740 Beechwood Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 United States
Learn More

Shavuot Family event with Shalom Pittsburgh & PJ Library

Sunday, May 3 @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Learn More

So what's the latest PJ Library News?

Sign up for the monthly email newsletter and never miss out on the fun!

Want to learn more?

Contact Danielle for all things PJ Library!

Danielle West

Pittsburgh PJ Library Coordinator

dwest@jccpgh.org

Invalid Email