Jewish Federation Of Greater Pittsburgh

Israel at War: The War in the North

Monday, August 5 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Virtual

Join us for an exclusive discussion with Yaakov Selavan about the threat from Hezbollah and the situation in northern Israel.

Read More

Lev Society Event

Thursday, August 8 @ 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
Rodef Shalom Congregation
4905 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213 United States

Be inside the room where it happens at our upcoming Lev Society event featuring guest speaker Yona Bartal.

Read More
two young adults planting a tree.

Young Adult Onward Israel Volunteer Trip

Monday, August 12 - Monday, August 19
Tel Aviv
Tel Aviv, Israel

Take action and volunteer in Israel in our upcoming Birthright Israel Onward Young Adult Program.

Read More

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, September 26 @ 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh
2000 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States

JFGP Board Meeting

Read More

Commemoration Event, October 7, 2024

Monday, October 7 @ 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

HOLD for Commemoration Event Details: TBD

Read More

Federation Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 10 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh
2000 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States

JFGP Board Meeting

Read More
Cuba Conexion

Cuba Conexión

Wednesday, January 15, 2025 - Sunday, January 19, 2025

JOIN US! Women’s Mission to Cuba Learn More

Read More

Federation Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2025 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh
2000 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States

JFGP Board Meeting

Read More

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, April 24, 2025 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh
2000 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States

JFGP Board Meeting

Read More

A25 Night of Philanthropy

Thursday, June 5, 2025 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
TBD

HOLD- Planning Date.

Read More

Federation Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 10, 2025 @ 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM EDT
Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh
2000 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States

JFGP Board Meeting

Read More

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, July 10, 2025 @ 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh
2000 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States

JFGP Board Meeting

Read More