Loading Events

← Back to Events

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh

412-681-8000||https://jewishpgh.org/

September 2020

Federation Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 23 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Federation Board Meeting

Find out more »

October 2020

Visions of Redemption

Monday, October 12 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Join us in Israel - virtually!
Monthly tours with guide and scholar, Rabbi Jonty Blackman.

Take a virtual tour of the ancient dreamers of Tzfat and the rebellious visionaries of the Kibbutz movement.

Find out more »

Planning & Funding Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 14 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Find out more »

November 2020

Foundation Down Under Reunion

Thursday, November 5 @ 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

TBA

Find out more »

When the Baron, the King, and the Astronaut Meet

Monday, November 9 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Join us in Israel - virtually!
Monthly tours with guide and scholar, Rabbi Jonty Blackman.

Take a virtual tour of the coast of Israel with a focus on Caeserea and Zichron Yaakov; and a jump to the Negev Desert too.

Find out more »

December 2020

Super Sunday

Sunday, December 13 @ 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Jewish Federation's Annual Phon-a-thon to raise funds for the community. Super Sunday will be held virtually in 2020! Stay tuned for more details and information.

Find out more »

In the Footsteps of the Maccabees

Monday, December 14 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Join us in Israel - virtually!
Monthly tours with guide and scholar, Rabbi Jonty Blackman.

This virtual tour will take us in the footsteps of the Maccabean rebellion from Modi’in to Gush Etzion; through the Judean Lowlands and onto Jerusalem.

Find out more »

January 2021

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Federation Board Meeting

Find out more »

March 2021

Federation Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Federation Board Meeting

Find out more »

Civil Rights Mission Pre-Mission Meeting

Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh, 2000 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States
+ Google Map

Pre-Mission Meeting for all participants of the Civil Rights Mission.

Find out more »

May 2021

Federation Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Federation Board Meeting

Find out more »

Night of Philanthropy

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh Major Donor Campaign Event.

Find out more »

Night of Philanthropy

Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh Major Donor Campaign Event.

Find out more »

June 2021

Final Planning and Funding Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Find out more »

July 2021

Federation Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Federation Board Meeting

Find out more »
+ Export Events