Pittsburgh Mission to Morocco

See the World with the Jewish Federation

Missions

Choose from educational, volunteer and leadership missions

To Russia With Love

To Russia With Love

Sunday, June 16 - Sunday, June 23

Discover the European jewels of Riga and St. Petersburg, exploring both the Jewish history and modern development of these cities, and visiting Federation-funded projects. Optional Extension to Moscow.

Read More
Israel Next 2019 | June 30-July10, 2019

Israel Next 2019

Sunday, June 30 - Wednesday, July 10

Participate in a national Israel mission with other Pittsburghers as well as contemporaries from communities throughout North America. Early Bird Registration will Open Soon.

Read More

Foundation Down Under

Monday, October 28 - Friday, November 8

SOLD OUT! Inquire about the wait list for this exclusive, curated trip!

Read More
MOMentum Mission

MOMentum Mission to Israel

Sunday, November 3 - Thursday, November 14
Read More
Honeymoon Israel

Honeymoon Israel

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020

Israel with the One You Love Spend nine exhilarating, romantic and memorable days exploring Israel in luxury with the one you love. Honeymoon Israel is a completely inclusive program – welcoming Jewish/Jewish, interfaith and LGBTQ couples. To learn more, visit honeymoonisrael.org, or contact Chris Herman at 224-558-3821 or Pittsburgh@honeymoonisrael.org. DEADLINE TO APPLY IS JUNE 26,…

Read More
Civil Rights Mission

Civil Rights Mission

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020

A unique mission exploring Jewish involvement in the Civil Rights struggle in America. Learn more »

Read More
Israel Your Way 2020

Israel Your Way Volunteer Mission

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

Connect to Israel in an exclusive, unique fashion through volunteerism and experiences in KARMIEL AND MISGAV (PITTSBURGH’S PARTNERSHIP REGION) Learn more »

Read More
A Sephardic Journey to Spain and Portugal | October 13-20, 2020

Mission to Spain and Portugal

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Details coming soon.

Read More

Optional Post-Mission Trip to Barcelona

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020

Optional Post-Mission Trip to Barcelona.

Read More
Becca Hurowitz

Becca Hurowitz

Associate Director
Campaign & Missions
(412) 992-5226
bhurowitz@jfedpgh.org

Are you ready to see the world?

Have a Question?

Becca can answer all your mission needs.

Invalid Email