Pittsburgh Mission to Morocco

See the World with the Jewish Federation

Missions

Choose from educational, volunteer and leadership missions

Honeymoon Israel

Honeymoon Israel

Thursday, January 16 - Monday, January 27

Spend nine exhilarating, romantic and memorable days exploring Israel in luxury with the one you love.

Read More

Civil Rights Mission Orientation #2

Thursday, February 13 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

It’s almost that time! Second orientation session for those attending the Civil Rights Mission March 22-25, 2020.

Read More

Open House for Momentum Trip to Israel

Wednesday, February 26 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Classrooms Without Borders and the Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh are hosting an open house to learn more about the Momentum Year-Long Journey which includes a trip to Israel from Oct. 19-26, 2020. During this trip, women from Pittsburgh will join hundreds of women from other cities around the world for eight days of Israel…

Read More

Civil Rights Mission Orientation #3

Wednesday, March 4 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Are you ready?! Final orientation for those attending the Civil Rights Mission from March 22-25, 2020.

Read More
Tel Aviv

Alternative Spring Break in Israel

Saturday, March 7 - Monday, March 16

Join Pittsburgh pro-Israel undergraduate students on an all-expenses paid* week-long Alternative Spring Break in Israel!

Read More
Civil Rights Mission | March 22-25, 2020

Civil Rights Mission

Sunday, March 22 - Wednesday, March 25

A unique mission exploring Jewish involvement in the Civil Rights struggle in America. Learn more »

Read More
Israel Your Way 2020

Israel Your Way Volunteer Mission

Sunday, May 3 - Monday, May 11

Connect to Israel in an exclusive, unique fashion through volunteerism and experiences in KARMIEL AND MISGAV (PITTSBURGH’S PARTNERSHIP REGION) Learn more »

Read More
Birthright Israel Trip

YAD Birthright Israel Trip

Sunday, June 28 - Monday, July 6

Join this FREE* trip to Israel for young adults ages 27-32! Book your spot on this exclusive trip today! June 28 – July 6, 2020 Learn more » Pre-register online » Questions? Contact Karen Podorefsky at kpodorefsky@jfedpgh.org or 412-992-5231. Experience Israel with Israelis on Birthright Israel: Shorashim! See Israel through the eyes of the locals…

Read More

Honeymoon Israel Trip – Cohort 3

Thursday, December 3 - Sunday, December 13

For Couples with at least one Jewish Partner Each trip includes 20 diverse couples from the same city – couples with one Jewish partner, couples where both partners were born Jewish and couples where one partner is converted/Jew-by-choice. Honeymoon Israel is a completely inclusive program – welcoming Jewish/Jewish, interfaith and LGBTQ couples. Applications are accepted…

Read More
Barcelona Pre-Mission

Optional Pre-Mission Trip to Barcelona

Monday, March 8, 2021 - Thursday, March 11, 2021

Optional Pre-Mission Trip to Barcelona.

Read More
Jessica Brown Smith

Jessica Brown Smith

Senior Director of Development

Are you ready to see the world?

Have a Question?

Jessica can answer all your mission needs.

Invalid Email